@Kingsport_Raven is a 19 year old Gay Male from Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Stevie but I go by Raven, my favorite colors are black and purple, my favorite books are usually gothic in someway, my favorite bands are Disturbed Fozzy Evanescence and Kid Rock, my interests are usually in paranormal and vampires as well as anime and Japanese culture, my lucky number is Thirteen and my favorite drinks are Rootbeer and Coke, my favorite food is Ghost Peppers or Fried Rattlesnake or Cheeseburgers, my favorite time of day is Midnight and I've also been referred to as a Gothic Vampire at some points I'm here to find a good partner and maybe a lasting relationship my favorite song is Sandpaper by Fozzy, my version of a perfect date isn't fancy just an at home movie and some Chinese food wanna know more ask I also own a social network site.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A meaningful relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Martial Arts Net Ball Running Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga