@Kingsport_Stephen is a 19 year old Gay Male from Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm nothing special so to say I'm an average 18 year old very well educated and very mature as well as my favorite bands areDisturbed, Saliva, Kid Rock, Evanescence, Fozzy,Kuroyume, ParoxWhyGen, Linkin Park,The Offspring,Metallica,Avenged Sevenfold, and Skillet. My favorite colors are black, blue, and purple. I made my own site listed on my profile I go by Raven my favorite time of the day is Midnight my favorite movie is Freddy Vs Jason and my favorite song is Fozzy Friday the 13th, Disturbed Asylum, and Evanescence Whisper. I can sing pretty good depending on how tired I am, I love to play PS3 PS2 And Wii as well as PC Games, I mainly listen to music and such, and aside from Freddy Vs Jason my second favorite movie is Ted and the Simpsons movie are tied for 2nd place, I love WWE and my favorite superstars are Undertaker, Rob Van Dam, Jeff Hardy, Chris Jericho, Shawn Michaels, Dean Ambrose, Randy Orton, Sting, Matt Hardy, and Stone Cold Steve Austin,my top 3 favorite divas are Lita, Paige, and Chyna. My favorite TV shows are Highschool of the Dead, Death Note, Highschool DxD, Dragon Ball Z / GT, Dance in the Vampire Bund, Ghost in the Shell, Ghost in the Shell : Arise, Ghost in the Shell 2nd Gig, Ghost in the Shell : Stand Alone Complex, Black Cat, Darker Than Black,InuYasha, Durarara, Bleach, Rozen Maiden, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Naruto, Naruto Shipuuden, Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters, Attack on Titan, and Yu-Gi-Oh! Five Ds. And that's all I know to put other than I have kinda a Gothic Mind set meaning most of what I currently or will like is gonna be kinda dark.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A Serious relationship with a man who's kind and caring as well as funny and loving

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking Wrestling