Steve

@Kingswells-Steve is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Kingswells, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Steve, don't know what to write in these things

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingswells, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet someone who I can connect with and hopefully form a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Rugby Skateboarding