@KinkyKitten is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Apopka, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi XD!!! My name is Vivian but everyone calls me Kitten. I'm 23 years old and i have a boyfriend for 3 years, i'm looking for a girlfriend for me to get close with but that is ohk with me having a boyfriend. I have a cat and he is like my kid lol. I'm a big animal person and i do hope down the line that i can go to school to be a vet. I'm a big family person and i'm a very big open person and i do speak my mind. i love going out and having fun with my family and friends, i love going out for drinks and going to theme parks. i'm kinda girly but have a goth look to it. i love girls but i like to have both: men and woman. i just really want a girl i can have to myself but also maybe have some good fun XD. if u have any questions that u would like to know, just ask XD.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Apopka, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl that is ohk that i have a boyfriend, i'm wanting a girlfriend that wants a relationship but is fine with me being with my boyfriend. we have a open relationship and we are very open with anything. have any questions just ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga