@Kira-Fort-Wayne is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Kira, I am me and if you dont like it walk away! :) I'm a really fun, outgoing, funny, goofy, and kind person after you break my shell. I am a very shy person at first. Even at just 21 I have gone thru alot of crap! I am a very independant person. I live on my own, I'm a pit bull lover. Own one, shes my world and a very good girl.

My best friend and I come as a pair, simply put! She has a family/life of her own, but that's my bitch. We been thru a lifetime and back together and always been there for each other, so you have to be okay with that. Also I have never been in a relationship with a girl..I have done the guy thing. I took time and figured me out, my person, and I have realized alot. In that I realized I was a lesbian since then I'm all for it.

Want to get to know me?
Message me...;)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

In a girl, I am looking for someone i can be myseld around. Someone that can make me laugh for some goofy reason, someone that is nice, outgoing , kind, and all around awesome :)
I'm looking for someone that can be my bestfriend and my girlfriend/wife (making you better then my bestfriend ;)..)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends