@Kirkcaldy-Lauren is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, my name's Lauren and I'm an 18 year old college student. I'm currently studying a HND in radio broadcasting and enjoy reading and gaming in my spare time. My favourite video game series is Resident evil and i'm a bit obsessed with it lol.
As well as reading I like to write sometimes, sometimes being the key word here because I am a terrible procrastinator. I like to watch a lot of people on youtube, mostly gamers but I do enjoy people such as AmazingPhil and Danisnotonfire. Cryaotic and those two cuties are my favourites :3
My taste in music is really varied, I like about anything apart from hardcore rap and screamo. Honestly, I go from listening to Owl City to Relient K, when I say it's varied I mean it.
Give me a message even if you just want to have a chat, I love talking to new people.
I'm just here looking to meet some fun people who hopefully like the same things as me :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests