Levi

@Kirksville_Levi is a 23 year old Gay Male from Kirksville, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am currently a full-time student at Truman State University in Kirksville, MO double majoring in English and French. I love language and the cultures behind them. I'm a writer who delves the lake of emotions and perceptions of the mind to hopefully help other people. Music is my life. It's what I do in my free time. Whether I'm writing lyrics, playing guitar or drums, or going to shows, it's the one thing that makes me feel whole. I think that's enough for now. Get to know me!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kirksville, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really looking for anything specific. I don't really do hookups though. I WOULD like to find someone special, but it's not a requirement.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports