Kirsty

@Kirsty-Milford-Haven is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Milford Haven, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hiiii I'm Kirsty, I'm a generally quiet person (unless otherwise specified). When I'm with the right person, I like cozy night's in and some fun times out, my pic probably gives the impression I'm a bit of a raver but that's all in the past (it's the only photo I had stored on this comp). I do like tattoos, I have a Japanese dragon covering my whole right arm (the pic was from last year before I had it done). I love to play bass guitar and love all types of music as well, ummm not sure what else to put here, i'm generally not very good at this profile malarkey (as you can probably tell) but if you're a chilled out person and like the look of my profile please feel free to message me and ask me anything =)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Milford Haven, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is interested in taking their time to get to know one another and is looking to eventually get into a long term relationship, someone that is fun and easy going =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Net Ball Running Swimming Walking