@Kirsty-Newcastle-upon-Tyne is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Alright? My name's Kirsty, I'm 23 and from Newcastle. I'm just on here for a cheeky browse, not exactly sure how serious I'm taking it! I love a bit of banter, I get on with most people and I love to laugh really loudly at very inappropriate times and places.

Here's a few random facts about myself:
I swear LOADS.
I right don't like the word "moist".
I'm against the pairing of apple with blackcurrant.
I'm caffeine intolerant which almost ruined my life until I was bought decaff.
I butter my bread with the back of a spoon - judge me all you want but I can guarantee you'll be trying it!
I have a scar on my right hand where an elderly woman struck me with a ladle.
I play drums, but like well - not like Meg White.
I make lush cake.

But yeah, just a few random things about me. If you want to know more then drop me a line. If not then good luck in your search!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who enjoys a bit of banter, who likes a good laugh and is just a nice, cool person and see if we get along. Hopefully someone who is smart, can carry a decent conversation and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. See how things go I guess!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball