@Kit_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Le Mars, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love anime, music, video games, shopping, drawing, old disney movies, scary movies, cuddling, random road trips, camping, bonfires, tattoos, piercings, spicy food, mid day naps, rollerskating, swings, rain, like dogs more than cats, sweatshirts, vans, movie theater popcorn, cosplay, Nutella, early mornings, pranks on people at the mall, hanging out at the mall, miss matched socks, the color purple, randomness, weird people, boobs etc.
The only thing i hate is closed minded people and the fact that im weird n socially awkward . . . :P


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Le Mars, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Piercings Lots


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I want to find someone that can accept my weirdness. who will play video games with me, watch movies, go out in the rain, will be bored with me, doesn't criticize my body art or choice of clothing, doesn't insist everything be pink, random staring contests, awkward silences, play fights, walk aimlessly around stores annoying people, lets me grab her boobs and most important loves to cuddle as much as i do :3
honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Skateboarding Walking