@Kitty is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Webster, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Kitty,many things in my life are just as messed up as my mind :3. i'm an easy person to talk to so feel free to shoot me a message and get to know me. looking for more experience in the lifestyle...knowing i have some troubles under my belt i'm a lot to handle but i'm looking for that one that can show me the ropes, yet treat me right....i'm huge into poetry and sometimes erotica writing. I'm always into something new and i'm willing to give it a try ^-^

I LOVE roleplaying and i'm a HUGE game fan, i'll play just about anything, i also enjoy zombie related things. Either it consists of killing or playing as i'm on both sides. I'm not really sure what else to write about me i mean, i'm as 'normal' as society would label me i guess....

i usually enjoy music and video games, doing outdoor activities either it be family or that special someone. i love animals and all kids of creepy crawlies, my guns and swords are my biggest hobby (at the moment) i love card games, yes this includes yu-gi-oh and the original 150 Pokemon. i love mother nature and everything our world has to offer out in the wild, but we all have to share this world. so we might as well make it livable :)

Perverts, liars and cheaters, Hippocrates, people whom abuse animals and other people, the color yellow, paying for things in change, people putting feet in your face, homophobes, ticks....i despise them...anything else is just put up with.

Also, i despise mentioning this but i was diagnosed with Otosclerosis where i lack fluent hearing and i have CIC hearing aids (completely in canal) and i don't expect anyone to treat me differently because i have this disability...if you have any questions feel free to message me ^-^

WARNING: Any institutions and or individuals using this site or its associated sites for projects or personal - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile, pictures, or info in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest everyone post this notice)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Webster, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Any friends really :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Wrestling

1 Friends