Rabz

@Kivesa-Rabz is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Kivesa, Tanga, Tanzania. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, where do I start from? mmm, guess we are all broken, scared, and scared of the unknown, but guess life has its Little surprises and it's time for a new experience. I'm a simple fellow, I laugh a lot I may seem serious but get to know me and I promise not a single minute will pass without you having a big bright smile on your face.
So here's what I'm looking for, a friend let's start on that note and see how far we can travel on that road, no games, if you are up to the task I'm just a text away, so have a good one ahead.💪

I'm a scorpio

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kivesa, Tanga, Tanzania

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A friend... someone that I can talk to have deep conversations, someone open-minded, intellectual, honest, get in touch with me at your earliest convenience and see how far we can go, and hey you yes you reading this I'm patiently waiting, don't be too long

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Running

1 Favorites

Dee

Nairobi

21