@Kixy is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Malanday, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Before anything else, that hometown/city field is failing miserably.

If we can talk about the universe, any conspiracy theories, love for cheese, running, Murakami novels, Old World maps, music, The Atlantis, original Charles Perrault and Hans Christian Andersen stories, the existence of kindred souls, the possibility of multiple lives, which will lead us back to multiverses and parallel universes, the best pizza places in town, how to not judge a person based on the number of albums published dedicated to selfies, and any other 3 AM topics that usually make for an uncomfortable discussion if one happens to be afraid of being regarded as a weird nut -- then we're good.

A few songs for the curious:
Grace Kelly - MIKA
Ahead - Sunday Night Syndrome
Thursday's Child - David Bowie
Dark Times - The Weeknd & Ed Sheeran
Like I Can - Sam Smith
I Would Do Anything For You - Foster The People
Not A Bad Thing - Boyce Avenue (cover)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Malanday, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Little Bit - Perrin Lamb
Celeste - Ezra Vine
Venus - Sleeping At Last
Songbird - Fleetwood Mac
YOUTH - Troye Sivan (I know this one seems out of sync but it makes me dance and sing and dance like the sensual kind of dance even when there are humans around so I'm putting it here. Just in case someone out there might have the potential to make me feel the same thing.)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends


Ho Chi Minh City









Hà Nội