@Kiyana is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Vernon, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Kiyana! (Key-ah-nuh) I'm 18. I'm still attending high school, class of 2014! I'm sarcastic, sweet and lovable. How can you not love me? I love meeting new people, I can vibe with almost anyone. Long as as you not boring ! But, I'm here because I'm to busy to maintain a social life and meet new people. So I decided to meet new people on a social site! How fantastic is that aye? Why I'm busy? Well because I go to school and work so yeah, hard knock life. =/ Yes, I'm gay. I hate labels though. Females are my weakness. :X Um, I don't want to talk to much, lets save that for a conversation. Shall we? =]


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Mount Vernon, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? That's a very good question...I am actually looking for someone who has the most FANTASTIC sense of humor, someone you can laugh with for days. Someone who is loyal of course. Um, attractive. Did I mention I'm shallow? Lol, lets face it! First impression is everything. Someone who intelligent.I hate know it alls though >.< Um, someone who is outgoing. Someone who is full of life...and etc lol can I go now?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Walking Yoga

2 Friends