Kloe

@Kloe is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya, My name is Kloe. Uhm im pretty rubbish at these "describe yourself" thingys but im gonna try and give it a go :) I think the best way to describe my personality is that im a bit wacky, cheeky and weird, but in a cool way ;) haha. My interests are a little bit boring, its stuff like watch tv and movies, My favourite telly shows are probably Family Guy, the us office, how i met your mother, big bang theory... i kinda like funny stuff :D One of my most favouritest films now is Wreck It Ralph! Its such a good film! if you havent seen it yet then you're seriously missing out dude! :( Im into my music too but its again weird stuff it goes from like one extreme to the other like from arctic monkeys to girls aloud or kanye west to justin bieber (he's my guilty pleasure :( haha) cant really think of much more to write in this box thingy for now, the other stuff you're gonna have to find out by having a chat with me, thats if ive not put you off by now :(
Oh, and we do have souls!!! ;) hahaa

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What i'm looking for? I don't really know that right now but what would be nice would to make some new chums and see where things go from there :) But i dont really have a type as such, im not that picky if im honest. Its nice to mix things a bit from time to time :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

4 Friends

kayley94

Kent

23

Chantelle

Church Gresley, Derbyshire

23

Chel

West Bromwich, Sandwell

23

Kyi

Southampton

28