Km25

@Km25 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very mature gal . I love my family and my friends . I enjoy going out and doing things . Such as going to art shows and culture festivals. I also enjoy the outdoors . Camping ,hiking bonfires etc. I'm a dancer and a poet . I also model . I've been doing that for about eight years now . I have my own custom accessories business that I'm very proud of . I'm a proud dog mom lol . I love football as well . Honestly I love sports period .

I'm not going to write my whole life story . If you are interested please feel free to send me a message .

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking a very mature woman with a great personality . I'd like to have a serious relationship . But I'm not the type person to just rush into things . So being friends first and getting to know each other would be perfect .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga