@Kmarie is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Rome, Lazio, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My name is Kristin, I'm currently studying psychology and working as a nanny and massage therapist.

I'm attending a university in Rome for the summer and would like to get to know people while I'm here. I apologize my Italian is very poor, I do speak a little French, and English is my first language.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Rome, Lazio, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Weight Training Yoga