Little Bit

@Knoxville-Little-Bit is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone thats honest, loving, caring, loyal and faithful. I don't like games or drama so if thats you than don't bother talking to me. Likes to have a good time but also as well like to sit at home watch movies and cook with me if they would like. Thats open to anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training