@Knoxville-Yo is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashleigh. Or Blair.. Yo Kyle was my name for when i made music a bit ago.. this being dance/electronica. I wouldn't classify myself as a nerd.. however i am in quite a few fandoms.. however i like just a bit of everything


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Religious Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Extreme Sports Horse Riding Martial Arts Wrestling