@Koli is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Newfield, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Koli, I'm 23 and I identify as a "Whatever", I don't restrict myself by societal labels. I'm me, and I fall in love with whomever I fall in love with, regardless of gender or gender identity or expression. I love to write (mainly fanfiction), I love watching Law and Order: SVU, The Golden Girls, Will & Grace, and I'm recently getting into watching Women's Soccer. I'm working on a journalism degree, and I really do love talking to people. If there's anything else you want to know about me, just ask! I'm open to answering pretty much anything.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newfield, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can accept me for me, whether as a partner, or as a friend, and who doesn't mind my fangirling over just about everything. Someone who can see past the anxious times to me. I find androgyny incredibly attractive, but honestly, I'm about more than looks. I tend to fall in love with a personality, not looks. Talk to me, I love to listen!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends