@Konner is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Yuma, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm transgender and looking for friends, possibly more, who don't live too far. I am currently taking steps to become a police officer, but I'm also working 2 jobs at the moment. I have a car and my own place, so I'm stable and I enjoy getting out and doing stuff because my life is full of work. If you want to know more, don't be afraid to hit me up.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Yuma, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friends and maybe more. Someone who is bisexual or open minded. Must have a sense of humor and isn't overly shy. Honest and loyal. No drama!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Walking