@Konrad-Chandler is a 22 year old Gay Male from Chandler, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey all, I'm Konrad I am new to the Phoenix area and checking things out here. Originally I am from Zurich, Switzerland. I am fluent in 4 languages (English, German, French, Italian) Right now I am in university and looking for a job. I am looking for friendship, a relationship, or whatever else happens to come. Please have a picture if you message me. There's nothing worse than talking to someone who's "faceless". If you have any questions, feel free to ask!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chandler, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to get to know someone as a friend and my ultimate goal would be to find a relationship and someone I'm compatible with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking