@Konstantina is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Newberry, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Konstantina. I am from Bulgaria, lived in Greece for a little while, and then moved to South Carolina. I am 22 years old and I am studying Sport Management/Athletic Training. I am currently enlisted in the U.S Army Reserves as an enlisted soldier, but was blessed with the opportunity to Commission as an Officer upon graduation with undergrad degree. I love traveling overseas and in the US. I love being outdoors exploring. I adore animals, my family & friends.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newberry, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is absolutely in love with life! Living life to the fullest and getting involved in different things is very attractive! I am looking for a woman that shares the same interests as me, as we can both share our interests together. Intelligence is sexy! I love sharing an intellectual/philosophical conversations over coffee.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga