@KoriGenetta is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Cranfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm transgender (MtF) and about a year into HRT. Some people aren't okay with that, and that's totally fine. This just seemed like something I should just put out there first thing.

Anywho, hiya I'm Kori! I'm a sciencey sort finishing up a degree at the local uni and come with a silly American accent. I hop between presenting male and female depending on which feels more comfortable for the day. I travel a whole frackin lot, enjoy hiking/camping/cold, and am an avid geocacher. Otherwise, I'm a moviholic, terrible chef that keeps trying anyways, and collect wildlife art and photography.

Not sure what else to say... I've never used a site like this before xD


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cranfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

Mostly just looking for a friend with similar interests, but I'm open to it becoming something a bit more. I will likely leave England in November, so just a heads up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Hiking Movies Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Folk House Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Racquetball / Squash Walking