@KorieRayne is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Huntsville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not really great at these things, but I'll do my best.
I'm 23, aunt to 16 beautiful nieces and nephews, and Godmother to an amazing little boy.
I like outdoorsy stuff like fishing, camping, and four wheeling, but I'm just as happy to stay inside and play video games or watch movies.
Speaking of movies...I LOVE scary movies.....and cartoons haha.
I have 2 tattoos and plan on getting more when I get the money.
I love to read....and I'm an okay writer.
I have a super big heart which leads to me getting hurt often.
Anything else you wanna know about me just ask. (:


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huntsville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is beautiful inside.
Someone who has just as big a heart as I do.
Someone who has a stunning personality.
Someone who doesn't care to play in the mud with me.
A woman who will love me for me and not who she thinks she can change me to be.
Someone who is just as weird as I am. (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 39


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking