Telecaster4

@Krabi_Telecaster4 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Krabi, Southern, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very nice swedish girl, living in Thailand during the swedish winters. I love humor, fun, is earthbound and very sensitive. Pro diver who loves adventures. I do boxing, muay thai and work out 6 days a week. I will never be asian petite, but I try to be in shape. Is truley sensitive, and gentle.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Krabi, Southern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

For someone kind woman/girl, that like me, cares for others, and just not care about them self.

Just love and to get a chance. To restore my faith in humanity and love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Scuba Diving Yoga

1 Friends

Jessica

Alpena County

34