@Krista-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Opportunity, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I love being outside when its nice, and drinking a good beer when its not. I'm a simple girl who loves life tremendously.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Opportunity, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Someone to hangout with, share stories and talk. I would love to have someone to check out new restaraunts or galleries or other goings on around here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga