Kristen

@Kristen-1980 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Pinellas Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Ladies! I am a 34 yr old single mother of 2 boys 13 & 4.. I'm looking for a loving lady to spend some time with, Someone to hang with that wants to be my best friend, lover, playmate, and more! I work at home as a Home Daycare Provider which I love and are hoping to one day open a Daycare Center.. I was married before to a man..Yes i know YUCK!! but i cannot complain too much because i have my children and they are my world and i would not change that for anything.. I am ready to be free and live my life as a women with a women!! Some things I enjoy are going to the beach, parks, into exercising now and started dieting recently.. Also theme parks, all types of festivals and really anything outdoors and on the weekends especially because i work at the house and late nights some days so my weekends are always full of outdoor activities.. I am looking for someone who would like to get to know me for me and take a chance on a good woman.. I am ready to enjoy life and see what it has in store for me... So if you would like to get to know a little more please don't be afraid to chat with me and maybe we can make a date!!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pinellas Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

6 Friends

Erica

Buffalo, Hillsborough County

25

Janet

Bay Hill, Sumter County

36

Kaylie

Saint Catherine

21

D***inda

Shepton, Collin County

35

hannah jordan

Whitsunday

32

renee

Richmond County

39