@Kristen-Danville is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Danville, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Name is Kristen. I am 22 years old. I live in Illinois. I love everything outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, etc. I love to Dance, it is my passion. I love to dress up, but I'm am never afraid to get dirty in the mud. :) I can be shy at first, but when I get comfortable, I'm an open book. there is no stopping me. So if you would like to know anything, just ask. I will only tell you nothing but the truth. So go ahead, Message Me. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Danville, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for that special Lady of my dreams. It sounds cheesy I know. I am looking for somebody that is compassionate, Caring, Easy to talk with. This person doesn't have to like everything that I like. I want someone that makes me smile, & laugh, Laughing is my favorite thing to do. I want someone that with make me a stronger person, more than I already am. Someone that keeps me on my toes. Someone that I can be a complete goofball with and not even care. I want my best friend, and I want to love my best friend. "The Greatest thing you will ever learn, Is to Love, & be Loved in return."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Pilates Swimming Walking

2 Favorites


Cape Coral