@Kristen80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First things first I AM A BBW!!! Don't like it move on please.. I have been in this area for a few years now and always looking to meet new people. I am a very hard worker and love my job. I work a lot, but I know how to balance well. I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places. I am very spontaneous and I love the outdoors, watching movies, dancing, and traveling. I have 2 amazing kids both boys who are my world! I'm looking for not only a friend but someone who can be my best friend, lover, a sidekick to concur life's everyday challenges and someone to share my emotions and feeling with. I love to cuddle and kiss to show and be shown affection. I tend to spoil the one i am with but i also like to be spoiled in return. A great date can be staying at home with a movie and popcorn, or a night on the town. I made myself a promise recently to take a vacation somewhere new, out of state, every year. I have not been disappointed yet. I would really love to see Paris one day!! Well, that is a little about me if you are interested say Hello and we can chat. Talk to you soon!! I hope! Lets meet up and have fun..


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Hello Ladies! I am looking for a relationship! Someone to spend time with who wants to get to know one another and have some fun..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

8 Friends


South Daytona






San Jose