Kristin

@Kristin-97 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Umba, Murmansk, Russia. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hi. Well, a few words before you push the button "Talk" or whatever: I'm Kristin. I'm 18 years old. I live in Russia. I'm a recovering alcoholic in case it's something you should know (I think it is). I'm free from everything and just want to find a person who I'm going to end up with. I'm done with playing.

P.S.: there are some issues with adding a picture from my device, so ask to see one.)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Umba, Murmansk, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I tried to date some people.. And I've been in love once. But it does not matter. For some reasons, no.. Lots of reasons, I'm feeling free to do whatever with my life and to go wherever on Earth as long as I feel happy about it. But I just don't want to do that alone... So if you can be my life company, if you really are looking for something life-long and serious, then let me know.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Music Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap

Sports interests

Yoga

4 Favorites

Emma

Ronco, Province of Forlì-Cesena

26

Eccentric

Hallstavik, Norrtälje Kommun

23

Sydney

Chilton County

20

Abigail

Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway

21