@Kristina-Munich is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Munich, Bayern, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Guten tag! So... I am currently residing in a little village called Rott am Inn about an hour away from München. I am looking into getting a 3 year chef apprenticeship while I travel here as an Australian backpacker.

My deutsche is terrible so I am in desperate need of learning the language and meeting new people. I am also looking for a nice lady to spend time with and fall head over heals in love! Could she be you? :)

Eventually, I want to own a restaurant. This place will project my personality and experience gained over the years, where high quality food is of upmost importance. I want to create a great working environment for my employees and surround myself with passionate individuals with the same outlook on life and work ethicity.

After my travels in Germany, I intend to go back to Australia and start immediately in setting up a business and perhaps the love of my life wouldn't mind to come with me... Granted that I find her here in Germany. Sick plan eh? ;)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Munich, Bayern, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A witty, sexy, minxy girlfriend who's down to earth and full of heart! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Snooker Pool Walking Xtreme Sports