Sam

@Krugersdorp_Sam is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I'm a chef...I love what I do however most people hate it due to the hours that I spend at work.

I meditate everyday as it helps me find peace and balance in the hectic life that I lead at the moment.

At the moment, I am cooking and serving dishes that have never really been seen or experienced in this country and so far the customers feedback has been amazing.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly, I'm looking for someone who isn't scared to laugh at themselves....someone who can hold an intelligent conversation without looking dazed, confused and just agreeing with everything being said.

I would like to meet someone who is adventurous, and has their own opinion on life, love and everything in between. I would like to meet someone I can wake up with and laugh about how bad my hair looks, someone who isn't scared to just be. Even though I do tend to work long hours, I do make up for it when I am at home, I always make time for the important people in my life. Also I would love to actually meet someone who says they can deal with the hours I work and actually CAN.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Surfing Water Sports

3 Friends

Lizelle

Noordheuwel, West Rand District Municipality

28

Jaimie

Erongo

31

Chimonay

Rosherville, Bedfordview

23