@Krystle-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey all my name is Krystle I am a 29year old lesbian. It took me until I was 25 to come out and admit that I was not straight. I always tried to fit a image and be someone I was not to make sure my family would not be upset or disown me. I am looking for friends first and if something more happens later down the road that would be nice too. I am in no rush however... I am interested in lesbian studs/tom boyish women but am open to being friends with anyone... If you have any questions feel free to ask...


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that knows what they want in life... Who wants to settle down and be part of a family. Someone who loves kid's even if they do not have any because I do have children whom their father I was with before I came out. I am looking for someone honest, funny, romantic, serious and would also like to meet someone who is like minded and who will be friends and if more later on then that's up to the plan of our mysterious life.. Who knows I might just be a part of your book a few lines or pages but what if I was or am the one who will be the missing part to be there through every other page and at the end of our story.. :-);-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Walking