MusicLover

@Kuala-Lumpur_MusicLover is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Perhaps all I wish to do is to enjoy the sheer bliss of companionship and laughter.Then again perhaps I want more......YOU decide.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Hard to say.... Do we know what we are looking for? Highly doubt it , however I am looking for someone who knows what they want as well as knows how to create the balance of fun , entertaining as well as just lazing about.So just someone who can keep up with my personality which is of high energy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Pilates Scuba Diving Snowboarding Tennis Walking Windsurfing Xtreme Sports