@Kuala-Lumpur_TeaganSaiorse is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I maintain a positive outlook in life with high energy by doing yoga and meditation twice a day, pilates and plyometrics once a week and I stringently follow a vegan diet. This lifestyle allows me to be in tiptop shape at all times. To add to that, I normally spend my free time browsing the internet for the latest and juiciest articles about food (organic food, veganism), health (meditation, disorders, alternative medicine, naturopathy, exercise), environmental issues, science & technology, fashion, arts & crafts and languages to broaden my knowledge and to keep me updated. If I'm not busy reading, you can find me catching up on my favorite American TV series while munching on a huge bowl of homemade unsalted, organic popcorn or you can expect to see me in the kitchen whipping up a newly-discovered vegan dish.Foreign language acquisition has always been essential to me since I'm passionate about interacting with people from different parts of the world but due to my busy schedule, I haven't had the time to brush up on my French, Hangul (Korean), Nihongo (Japanese) and Spanish. I'm in the process of learning Dutch however, squeezing it into my packed schedule is very challenging. Apart from having the passion to learn to express myself in several languages, I also have the inclination to listen to music whenever it's possible as it helps soothe my soul especially when I'm mentally and physically worn out. Laughing at the top of my lungs over trivial things is part of my routine as well for it definitely makes me feel younger and happier. :) I'm straightforward, vivacious, independent and loathe pretentious people. Did I mention I'm a risk-taker, an autodidact and a fast-learner? Oh, and I easily get attracted to people who dress presentably, artistic, curious, goal-oriented, respectful, independent, high-spirited, passionate, and most of all, funny but intellectual. Believe me, I don't have the patience (and time) to talk to superficial people.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm on the lookout for someone whom I can spend some quality time with as I don't have friends here in KL. I've been for less than a year, and the country is starting to grow on me; so, it would be wonderful to meet someone I can hang out with from time to time. I love pampering myself (i'm a sucker for spas!), doing yoga, and I'm a fully-pledged vegan, but if you're not, that's alright as long as your respect me, we're good. :) See you soon guys!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Pilates Running Yoga

2 Friends


Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur



Kuala Lumpur


Jessica Leong

Kuala Lumpur