Yovie Eswark

@Kuala-Lumpur_Yovie-Eswark is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. Close friends call me Yoyo. I hope everyone in onescene is as (in)sane as a friend would be.

I am looking forward to meet kind and open minded people. I like to talk about life in general, family, relationships, politics, how you have no hobbies or how you have plenty of 'em. If you ever commented or talk about how you dislike other races, forget it. I am open to meet (even if it's a bit awkward at first because you thought I'd be taller/smaller/smarter/dumber/talkative/learn to shut up and more).

This is my first attempt getting to know people online and I'm putting my trust on it. Message me!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for different people in life, get to know some people who lives differently. I noticed that I have the same sets of friends (they're great!)but I feel like I am in my comfort zone.

Maybe we will be friends, maybe you would want to meet me and sell your latest insurance package or be in the next line of your MLM (jk, please don't).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

MeL EvE J

Petaling

35