@Kunoichi21 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Duenweg, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Molly, I live just outside of Joplin, MO. I'm currently seeking a serious relationship; I want to find my future wife. I've never had much luck with dating, and the longest relationship I've had was in high school when I was 14.

Currently, I'm a student at MSSU, and I'm working on my bachelor's degree in criminal justice, most likely following that up with a degree in psychology. I want to join the FBI and work in behavioral science. I want to be able to catch a serial killer and know that I've done good in the world by removing that person from society.

I like a lot of shows about a lot of things. Criminal Minds inspired my career path, but I also enjoy Law & Order: SVU, I (Almost) Got Away With It, Locked Up Abroad, Animal Precinct, Grey's Anatomy, River Monsters, My Cat from Hell... I watch a lot of A&E, USA network, Animal Planet, Discovery, and occasionally I'll watch truTV.

If I sound interesting, please don't hesitate to message me. I will say up front though: I'm into more feminine women. I understand that some girls are okay with dating a girl that looks like a guy, but that's not for me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Duenweg, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling