@Kushanoor-Sid is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a pure top if you ask for my position
and I'm looking for a bit of affection, love, cuddling and am open to whatever relationship fits us.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

A bit of affection and someone with a place to meet up later if it clicks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Garage Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Walking