@Ky1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Kylie, 25 and I'm a Pharmacy Tech. I love my job. I am going to be heading back to school soon and I want someone who is fun and can keep me smiling and laughing.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking