Kyle

@Kyle-1998 is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kyle and I am an 18 year old Trans Man. I am not in the process of transition for I am still in the closet towards most people. I love drawing and want to go to an art school to major in animation and illustration. I am very introverted and have horrible anxiety, but people who are comfortable around me and make me feel comfortable won't see that side of me. I can get crazy once all that awkward small talk is out of the way.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for something natural. Friends to lovers or just friends is fine with me. Somebody who is patient and supportive. I believe love takes time and I want somebody who isn't afraid to break down my walls to figure out who I am. Somebody funny and quirky and outgoing! I'd prefer a man, but love works in mysterious ways and whatever happens, happens. Masculine people despite gender would be nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking