LC88

@Kyle-LC88 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Kyle, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi!

I'm 22 almost 23. Bi, trans friendly and open minded. Love games, anime and a lot of music. Love learning new things even if esoteric or not useful. Expanding your mind is good in my opinion. Keeps life interesting

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kyle, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Don't have anything specific really. I'll date both genders including trans as long as you accept yourself. I don't like people who ignore responsibly or pretend to be something their not. I look towards the future and I want a relationship one day hopefully soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Electronic Hip Hop Metal Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf