@Kyle-Lawrence-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a shy guy when you first meet me, but when I get comfortable with someone, you can't get me to stop talking. I would rather stay home or go out to a movie, instead of going to a party.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lawrence, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like a guy that would like a calm movie date or stay a home date. Someone who is sensitive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking