Kyle

@Kyle-Moncks-Corner is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Moncks Corner, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Kyle. I'm a quirky, giggly, sarcastic, romantic. I don't take life too seriously. I love to just have fun walking around town or the park. Drunken strolls through the city streets at 2 am are where the real bonding happens. I plan on owning a cool van one day that I can live in and just drive around selling stuff out of it.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moncks Corner, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to hang with. Someone outgoing and happy. Someone fit ish

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga