Kyle

@Kyle-Swillington is a 19 year old Gay Male from Swillington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

Introduction

Hi my name is Kyle boyes I live in kippax Leeds I live with grandparents and I am looking for someone who will look after and I will look after you I love to watch horror movies cooking reading and I will Amit I have got a of puppy fat so I would like to get know everyone


And what is your favorite horror movie..
And what do u like to do in your free time or hobbie





And no. Over 30 years old

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Swillington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Body builder and a cutie 18/20 years old who drives and lives in Leeds xxxxxxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports Wrestling