@Kylie-Sydney is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun-loving, random, eccentric kind of girl, but also kind, caring and a romantic deep down, with a love for music. I've been told I'm pretty naive, so I'm here to broaden my horizons.
I'm quite shy but once I'm comfortable, I can get a little crazy and I love a good laugh.
I am a big kid at heart, and love a good night out, or a good night in. My friends and family are the most important thing in the world to me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I love cuddling so you have to be somewhat affectionate.
An easy going girl who loves to have fun, and is able to keep up with me. It'd help if I could find someone who can make decisions, because I just can't seem to!
But at the top of the list is honesty and a good sense of humour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Snooker Pool