Kyrie

@Kyrie-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, im just really a great loving, honest sometimes shy person. I've been heartbroken several times and i hope whoever i meet will love me for me truthfuly a d i know i will do the same.
I love everybody how and who they are.
Much love :kyrie

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a great woman who will love and accept me for me and for the person im becoming.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Running