@LJ-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Laura, I like to be called LJ!! Just received my license as a forklift operator. I moved to
Hanover, Pa in December. Then just moved to Ladson, South Carolina in July. I'm a drama free and simple country loving person. I love target shooting, fishing, Bon fires, camping, dancing, listening to music many types!! Also love to spot light when its time to. I enjoy just living simple. My goal is to maybe move south in time for a better life and health
for myself. (maybe my lady) I enjoy drinking some beer and whiskey sometimes. I may be young but
i know what i want in life and i know what i want to do in life and that's live simple. I am looking for someone who wont judge or try and change me no matter what. i need someone who will really accept me for me. I've been though
a rough life and all i want is to just comes first enjoy and live life as simple as i can and do
what i want. I try to do anything i can when i can for others. my nephew and family come first.
If you can't accept that then please don't waste my time. Ive had enough with women wasting my time.
I just want to find my special and forever women and live the rest of my life. If you have any questions
just ask.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Just want to find someone i completely get along with and i can be my fun, loving, goofy,random, differnet personality self around and who accept me in every way and accept my past.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers DIY Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Walking