@LK-Lawrenceville is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a girl who sometimes wears her heart on her sleeves a little too often, or not often enough, depending on who you ask. I get along with almost everyone. A little shy at first, but once I open up, may wish that you hadn't cracked that one open.

Did I also mention I'm about as awkward as they come?

I love making people laugh! If I am able to use my silly side to make someone crack up if they're having a bad day I am left feeling good about what little I have done.

Feel free to message me if you want to know more or just to chat. :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am not into one nightstands. I'm looking for friends and those I connect with first and hopefully someone that fits with me romantically in that search. If we do happen to mesh together physically early on, that's an entirely different story.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga