@LT-Potato-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Vilnius, Vilniaus, Lithuania. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hello!
I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have, I'm not a native English speaker (Nobody’s perfect after all xD).
My name is Sophia. I'm 21 years old. ^^
At this moment I live in Lithuania.
I'm really open minded person, I like to meet and chat with a new people.
It's really hard to explain everything what I love in such a short message, so I guess if anyone gonna be interested to talk then they will know about me much more. xD

If in short:
Surprises, music, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, events, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however I love fantasy stuff too!), people, casual, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

The important things I can't live without:
Cute things, toys, pets, cartoons and games. xD


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vilnius, Vilniaus, Lithuania


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my other half. :3
I dunno if it's even possible, because I'm a weird person and sometimes being really troublesome, but everyone have at least one chance, isn't it? xD
I'm using this site because I'm not 100% sure about myself. ^^ I never had a chance before, but I think in the future I can even be a transgender men. So it would be at least good to find some kind of interesting people to talk to, who would never start to judge me or misunderstand.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym